Protect the Value of Your Investment in Enhabit:

Vote The YELLOW Proxy Card Today

We strongly urge stockholders to vote for the entire slate of nine highly qualified and experienced Enhabit director nominees. Your vote is extremely important, no matter how many shares you own. Please vote ONLY FOR Enhabit’s nine nominees today.

You can elect our nominees by signing, dating and returning the YELLOW proxy card in the postage-paid envelope included in your proxy materials.

DISCARD the white proxy card you receive from AREX. If you mistakenly voted using the white proxy card, you may cancel that vote by simply voting again using Enhabit’s YELLOW proxy card – only your latest-dated vote will count.

Thank you for your continued support of and investment in Enhabit.


The Enhabit Board of Directors

If you have any questions or require
any assistance with voting your
shares, please contact:

Toll-Free: 1-800-322-2885


At the 2024 Annual Meeting of Stockholders, the Enhabit Board of Directors unanimously recommends that you vote the YELLOW proxy card "FOR" ONLY Enhabit's nine highly qualified nominees - Jeffrey W. Bolton, Tina L. Brown-Stevenson, Charles M. Elson, Erin P. Hoeflinger, Barbara A. Jacobsmeyer, Susan A. La Monica, Stuart M. McGuigan, Gregory S. Rush and Barry P. Schochet.

To vote please visit or call MacKenzie Partners at 1-800-322-2885 or email if you have questions or need assistance voting your shares.

Stockholder Letters